AGMP Tickets

Buy tickets for AGMP events

Adrian Gibson Music Productions are a concert promotions company based in the United Kingdom. Previous artists presented have included the following:


James Brown, Paul Weller, Tony Bennett, The Stone Roses, A Tribe Called Quest, Eminem, Jane's Addiction, Faithless, Herbie Hancock, Erykah Badu, Jamiroquai, D'Angelo, The Black Eyed Peas, Ray Charles, Van Morrison, Zero 7 and many more.

 

Share on:  

Events currently on sale at AGMP

THE SEX PISSED DOLLS + The Tuts
Fri, 19/09/2014 19:30
100 Club
London

Buy Now »

THE SEX PISSED DOLLS + The Tuts

CYMANDE + Push + DJ Perry Louis
Thu, 25/09/2014 19:00
Koko
London

Buy Now »

CYMANDE + Push + DJ Perry Louis

HAWKWIND
Wed, 01/10/2014 19:00
The Britannia
Kent

Buy Now »

HAWKWIND

CHALI 2NA of JURASSIC 5 + Too Many T's + Probot the Mighty
Wed, 01/10/2014 19:30
Manchester Club Academy

Buy Now »

CHALI 2NA of JURASSIC 5 + Too Many T's + Probot the Mighty

CHALI 2NA of JURASSIC 5 + Granville Sessions
Thu, 02/10/2014 19:00
Concorde 2
Brighton

Buy Now »

CHALI 2NA of JURASSIC 5 + Granville Sessions

FROM THE JAM "Setting Sons" 35th Anniversary
Fri, 03/10/2014 19:00
O2 Academy Oxford

Buy Now »

FROM THE JAM "Setting Sons" 35th Anniversary

CHALI 2NA of JURASSIC 5 + Granville Sessions
Fri, 03/10/2014 19:00
Under the Bridge
London

Buy Now »

CHALI 2NA of JURASSIC 5 + Granville Sessions

JAH WOBBLE'S INVADERS OF THE HEART feat. Aziz Ibrahim
Fri, 10/10/2014 19:00
Under the Bridge
London

Buy Now »

JAH WOBBLE'S INVADERS OF THE HEART feat. Aziz Ibrahim

EZIO
Fri, 10/10/2014 19:30
229
London

Buy Now »

EZIO

DR. FEELGOOD
Sat, 11/10/2014 19:00
The Britannia
Kent

Buy Now »

DR. FEELGOOD

FROM THE JAM "Setting Sons" 35th Anniversary + The Lost Boys
Fri, 17/10/2014 19:00
The Old Firestation
Bournemouth

Buy Now »

FROM THE JAM "Setting Sons" 35th Anniversary + The Lost Boys

NEVILLE STAPLE of THE SPECIALS
Fri, 17/10/2014 19:00
The Britannia
Kent

Buy Now »

NEVILLE STAPLE of THE SPECIALS

MARIO BIONDI
Sun, 26/10/2014 19:00
O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
London

Buy Now »

MARIO BIONDI

HOT CLUB OF COWTOWN
Thu, 30/10/2014 19:30
The Britannia
Kent

Buy Now »

HOT CLUB OF COWTOWN

DODGY
Fri, 31/10/2014 19:00
Under the Bridge
London

Buy Now »

DODGY

GRAHAM DAY & THE FOREFATHERS
Fri, 31/10/2014 19:30
229
London

Buy Now »

GRAHAM DAY & THE FOREFATHERS

CALIBRO 35
Fri, 31/10/2014 19:30
229
London

Buy Now »

CALIBRO 35

FROM THE JAM "Setting Sons" 35th Anniversary Concert
Sat, 01/11/2014 19:00
Gorilla Manchester

Buy Now »

FROM THE JAM "Setting Sons" 35th Anniversary Concert

IAN McNABB & Cold Shoulder
Sat, 01/11/2014 19:30
100 Club
London

Buy Now »

IAN McNABB & Cold Shoulder

RICHARD BONA
Mon, 03/11/2014 19:30
Union Chapel
London

Buy Now »

RICHARD BONA

RAUL MIDON
Fri, 07/11/2014 19:00
Under the Bridge
London

Buy Now »

RAUL MIDON

DEXYS BOOTLEG RUNNERS
Fri, 07/11/2014 19:30
229
London

Buy Now »

DEXYS BOOTLEG RUNNERS

HAWKLORDS
Sat, 08/11/2014 19:30
100 Club
London

Buy Now »

HAWKLORDS

DREADZONE
Fri, 14/11/2014 19:00
Under the Bridge
London

Buy Now »

DREADZONE

THE WEDDING PRESENT play "Watusi" and other songs
Fri, 14/11/2014 19:00
Clapham Grand
London

Buy Now »

THE WEDDING PRESENT play "Watusi" and other songs

OSAKA MONAURAIL + Soul Immigrants
Fri, 14/11/2014 19:30
229
London

Buy Now »

OSAKA MONAURAIL + Soul Immigrants

STEVE CROPPER + ANIMALS & FRIENDS
Sat, 15/11/2014 19:00
Islington Assembly Hall
London

Buy Now »

STEVE CROPPER + ANIMALS & FRIENDS

COCKNEY REJECTS + Argy Bargy
Sat, 15/11/2014 19:00
O2 Academy Islington
London

Buy Now »

COCKNEY REJECTS + Argy Bargy

SHAUN ESCOFFERY + AVERY*SUNSHINE
Thu, 20/11/2014 19:00
Under the Bridge
London

Buy Now »

SHAUN ESCOFFERY + AVERY*SUNSHINE

BAD MANNERS
Fri, 21/11/2014 19:00
The Britannia
Kent

Buy Now »

BAD MANNERS

Céu
Fri, 21/11/2014 19:00
Under the Bridge
London

Buy Now »

Céu

SECRET AFFAIR + THE LAMBRETTAS
Sat, 22/11/2014 19:00
The Britannia
Kent

Buy Now »

SECRET AFFAIR + THE LAMBRETTAS

SHEMEKIA COPELAND
Sun, 23/11/2014 19:30
100 Club
London

Buy Now »

SHEMEKIA COPELAND

 THE SKATALITES
Tue, 25/11/2014 19:30
Manchester Club Academy

Buy Now »

THE SKATALITES

THE SKATALITES
Wed, 26/11/2014 19:00
Concorde 2
Brighton

Buy Now »

THE SKATALITES

THE SKATALITES
Thu, 27/11/2014 19:30
229
London

Buy Now »

THE SKATALITES

BIG COUNTRY "Steeltown" 30th Anniversary Concert
Fri, 28/11/2014 19:00
Clapham Grand
London

Buy Now »

BIG COUNTRY "Steeltown" 30th Anniversary Concert

MATT BIANCO
Fri, 28/11/2014 19:00
Under the Bridge
London

Buy Now »

MATT BIANCO

SECRET AFFAIR "Glory Boys" 35th Anniversary + THE LAMBRETTAS
Sat, 29/11/2014 19:00
Under the Bridge
London

Buy Now »

SECRET AFFAIR "Glory Boys" 35th Anniversary + THE LAMBRETTAS

ANY TROUBLE
Fri, 05/12/2014 19:30
229
London

Buy Now »

ANY TROUBLE

JOHN COLTRANE'S A LOVE SUPREME
Tue, 09/12/2014 19:00
Union Chapel
London

Buy Now »

JOHN COLTRANE'S A LOVE SUPREME

FROM THE JAM "Setting Sons" 35th Anniversary + The Spitfires
Fri, 12/12/2014 19:00
The Junction Cambridge

Buy Now »

FROM THE JAM "Setting Sons" 35th Anniversary + The Spitfires

THE MEMBERS + DEPARTMENT S
Sat, 13/12/2014 19:00
229
London

Buy Now »

THE MEMBERS + DEPARTMENT S

THE ENGLISH BEAT feat. Dave Wakeling
Sat, 13/12/2014 19:30
229
London

Buy Now »

THE ENGLISH BEAT feat. Dave Wakeling

CAST
Thu, 18/12/2014 19:00
Electric Brixton
London

Buy Now »

CAST

BAD MANNERS
Sat, 20/12/2014 19:00
Under the Bridge
London

Buy Now »

BAD MANNERS

ORLANDO JULIUS with THE HELIOCENTRICS
Thu, 22/01/2015 19:30
229
London

Buy Now »

ORLANDO JULIUS with THE HELIOCENTRICS

THE SMYTHS perform "Meat is Murder"
Sat, 24/01/2015 19:00
The Britannia
Kent

Buy Now »

THE SMYTHS perform "Meat is Murder"

KOSHEEN
Thu, 29/01/2015 19:00
Koko
London

Buy Now »

KOSHEEN

KOSHEEN
Fri, 30/01/2015 19:00
The Britannia
Kent

Buy Now »

KOSHEEN

KOSHEEN
Sat, 31/01/2015 19:00
Manchester Club Academy

Buy Now »

KOSHEEN

KOSHEEN
Sun, 01/02/2015 19:00
The Library @ The Birmingham Institute

Buy Now »

KOSHEEN

THE CHI-LITES
Fri, 06/03/2015 19:00
Clapham Grand
London

Buy Now »

THE CHI-LITES

THE SELECTER
Fri, 27/03/2015 19:00
Koko
London

Buy Now »

THE SELECTER

THE BLOW MONKEYS
Sat, 25/04/2015 19:00
Under the Bridge
London

Buy Now »

THE BLOW MONKEYS

THE UNDERTONES
Sat, 09/05/2015 19:00
Clapham Grand
London

Buy Now »

THE UNDERTONES